Contact Us

Publisher: Steffanie Stricker, 817-390-7600 | sstricker@indulgedfw.com

Editorial Director: Debbie Yarbrough, 817-390-7149 | dyarbrough@indulgedfw.com

Editor: Melody Shreve, 817-390-7167 | mshreve@indulgedfw.com

Art Director: Laura Woodside, 817-390-7142 | lwoodside@indulgedfw.com

Photographer: Ross Hailey | rhailey@star-telegram.com 

 

Advertising Account Executives

Erin Buck: 817-390-7320 | ebuck@indulgedfw.com

Cameron Dollins: 817-390-7407 | cdollins@indulgedfw.com

Brooke Mathiasmeier: 817-390-7314 | bmathiasmeier@indulgedfw.com

 

Advertising Photography

Robert Peacock: rpeacock@star-telegram.com

 

Distribution/Customer Service

800-776-7827

 

Office Information

808 Throckmorton St., Fort Worth, TX 76102

We value the opinions of our readers and our advertisers. Contact our publisher at 817-390-7600 or sstricker@indulgedfw.com. Contact our editor at 817-390-7167 or mshreve@indulgedfw.com.

 

Mailing address

Box 1870, Fort Worth, TX 76101